Є|>ЯФ | Eden Project
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Є|>ЯФ Vexacion

4 posters

Go down

Should Cookie get admin?

Є|>ЯФ Vexacion I_vote_lcap0%Є|>ЯФ Vexacion I_vote_rcap 0% 
[ 0 ]
Є|>ЯФ Vexacion I_vote_lcap60%Є|>ЯФ Vexacion I_vote_rcap 60% 
[ 3 ]
Є|>ЯФ Vexacion I_vote_lcap40%Є|>ЯФ Vexacion I_vote_rcap 40% 
[ 2 ]

Total Votes : 5

Є|>ЯФ Vexacion Empty Є|>ЯФ Vexacion

Post  Vexacion Sun Feb 20, 2011 5:44 am

In Game Name: Є|>ЯФ Vexacion
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:25393921
Mic:Yes

Past Experience: Before i came to this server about two years back i was a admin on my old server, ( -{=GE=}- ) Unfortunately i dont have the ID of that server and sadly it shut down.

Why should we make you an admin?: I believe that you should make me a admin because like i said before i used to be admin on my old server ( -{=GE=}- ). Unfortunately that server closed when i came back from taking a break for about 2 years. When i came back from the break i found this server and loved playing on it right away. I am on the server almost all the time usally on weekends i am on for about 8 hours straight and on weekdays for about 4 hours. Being on this long of time i see alot of what goes on in the server and most of the time there is not a admin on in that time period. When there are no admins on people are rude and some people hack. This causes people to leave the server. If i had admin this would for shure reduce. This is way i think i should be a admin. Thank you for your time and i hope u choose me to help keep your server the best it can be.

Last edited by CookieMonster on Tue Mar 08, 2011 2:51 pm; edited 1 time in total
Vexacion
Vexacion

Back to top Go down

Є|>ЯФ Vexacion Empty Re: Є|>ЯФ Vexacion

Post  Raijin Sun Feb 20, 2011 6:59 am

trial him mabye? cookie is a nice guy
Raijin
Raijin

Back to top Go down

Post  Vexacion Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:47 pm